Weboldalunk használatával jóváhagyja a cookie-k használatát a Cookie-kkal kapcsolatos irányelv értelmében.

CD Nyman: Love counts

6.600 Ft
Cikkszám: 11448
Átlagos értékelés: Nem értékelt
Szállítási díj: 1.179 Ft
Várható szállítás: 2022. október 03.

Leírás és Paraméterek

An Opera in two acts composed by Michael Nyman with libretto by Michael Hastings.

Act 1 (CD 1)
1.  Excuse me. Excuse me.
2. This lah-di-dah dame
3. Wore these my first pro win
4. How much does this bill say?
5. This is a set
6. Patsy, my love
7.  Let’s suppose for today

Act 2 (CD 2)
8.  They say nothing is secret
9.  Forty seven, sixty three
10. It’s for you. Why is it for you?
11.  Now, in Hebrew mathematical art
12. You didn’t tell me you did this every morning
13. Instrumental 1
14. You look as though you have lost something
15. Give me my card back!
16. Hello, guv’nor, yes, it’s me
17. Instrumental 2
18. I’ve tried to tell you what I think
19. Instrumental 3
20. I’ve spoken to the guv’nor at the gym
21. There you are… and that tree




Erről a termékről még nem érkezett vélemény.
Írja meg véleményét!

Hasonló termékek